Turning Lamebos Into Rainbows

Rambling Goat and Nonsense Unicorn present… The Awesome Person's Guide to Life

New pages, all sex related of course! :P

Leave a comment

Just letting all you deviants know that I’ve put up 3 new pages on our blog:
*The Sucket List aka Sex Bucket List (considering I keep adding new possibilities, I fear this list will never end.. Huzzah! πŸ˜‰ )
*The Fetish List (because for some reason I like to push myself into hilarious situations.. There’s even single-and-dateless options on the list, so everyone should be covered!)
*The Kink List (beginner-friendly!)

Feel free to use them as an excuse for fun sexual adventures or get some ideas and make your own versions!

Stepping out of your sexual comfort zone can be fun (and/or so hilarious that you can blog about it) so I ask you, why not?!
Have fun my pretties! πŸ˜€

Rambling Goat

Author: ramblingg0at

Life loves to set me up for its own entertainment. But instead of me hiding these awkward moments, I plan on sharing them for my own (and possibly your) amusement. Now who's laughing, life?

Leave a Reply

