Turning Lamebos Into Rainbows

Rambling Goat and Nonsense Unicorn present… The Awesome Person's Guide to Life

The Caffeine Devil

Leave a comment

20140307-101030.jpg

I realised today that I have a mini panic attack every time I get a coffee from a shop.

All these worries flood through my mind:

– is this gonna burn my tongue off?
– did they put sugar in?
– is it strong enough?!
– did they just call my name? I wasn’t paying attention!
– do I really need that friand?

First world problems, right? Whatever, it stresses me out like a limp lemur leaning on a loose leafed tree.

Nonsense Unicorn

Author: nonsenseunicorn

Just another twenty-something year old making sense out of madness. Boom.

Leave a Reply

