Turning Lamebos Into Rainbows

Rambling Goat and Nonsense Unicorn present… The Awesome Person's Guide to Life

One thought on “LIFE

  1. NU, if it makes you feel better, not only have I been pissed on by a snake (turns out they hold a lot of liquid in there), had a rabbit and various dogs wee on my bed, stepped in dog piss 2 days ago, and am currently washing a floor mat thanks to a dog piss, but I’ve had a dog pee on my face (I was under a deck and it let loose right above me).

    At least we didn’t squeeze an elephant shit and drink its poop juice like Bear Grylls. I’d prefer my misfortunes any day!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers